News

Google Pixel 8 launch today live updates: 3 hours to go! Made By Google event to launch multiple devices

[ad_1]

Google Pixel 8 collection launch Stay: After a lot anticipation and loads of leaks and rumors, the Google occasion, which is anticipated to launch the Pixel 8 collection together with the Pixel Watch 2, will happen right now, October 4. The occasion is scheduled for 10 AM ET (7:30 PM IST) and can happen in New York Metropolis. The occasion

…Learn Extra

Google Pixel 8 Launch Stay Updates: Learn about Pixel 8 and Pixel 8 Professional

The Pixel 8 is anticipated to function a 6.17-inch FHD show whereas the Pixel 8 Professional might get a 6.7-inch QHD+ show with a 120Hz refresh fee. Beneath the hood, each the Pixel 8 and Pixel 8 Professional are purported to be powered by the in-house Tensor G3 chipset. This chipset is reported to boast a brand new 9-core CPU format, promising spectacular AI capabilities. Each smartphones are anticipated to get a $100 worth hike this 12 months, which means that the Pixel 8 may begin at $699, and the Pixel 8 Professional at $899.

Google Pixel 8 Professional Launch Stay: Tips on how to watch the reside stream on-line

It has already been revealed that the Made by Google 2023 occasion can be an in-person occasion however will even be live-streamed on-line. viewers can watch the occasion reside on the Google occasion web page that’s reside. It can even be live-streamed on Google’s official YouTube channel. The recording of the occasion can be out there for viewing as soon as the Pixel 8 launch occasion is over.

Google Pixel 8 Launch Stay Updates: When to observe the Made by Google occasion

Google is gearing up for the large launch of its subsequent era of Pixel gadgets right now, October 4. The Made by Google 2023 occasion is about to happen right now in New York. The Mountain View-based tech large holds its Made by Google occasions on an annual foundation the place it unveils the most recent Pixel gadgets, together with its supported functions and companies.

Google will announce the Pixel 8 together with the Pixel 8 Professional on the Made by Google 2023 occasion right now, October 4. The occasion will kick off at 10:00 AM EST/7:00 AM PT/7:30 PM IST. Google introduced, “Be a part of us October 4th at 10 am ET to see the most recent Pixel gadgets, plus a couple of extra surprises.”

[ad_2]

Source link

Related posts

Google’s Messages app will now use RCS by default and encrypt group chats

@technonworld@

The Google Pixel Fold looks nearly gapless in first leaked marketing images

@technonworld@

Operation Chakra-2: CBI raids 76 locations after Microsoft, Amazon lodge cases against cybercrime network

@technonworld@

Leave a Comment